Little Mix at Eirias Park

February 09, 2018 - 2368 views

Little Mix are a British girl group formed in 2011 during the eighth series of the UK version of The X Factor. They were the first group to win the competition, and following their victory, they signed with Simon Cowell's record label Syco Music and released a cover of Damien Rice's "Cannonball" as their winner's single. The members are Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson.

Here they are playing at Colwyn Bay's Eirias Park last July.

Thanks to the Daily Post for allowing us to publish some of their pictures.


Log in to comment